• Buy
  • Rent
  • Commercial

Buy

Rent

Commerical

Finance

Great Sankey

01925 454300

Padgate

01925 479334

Stockton Heath

01925 453400

St Helens

01744 754120

Newton-Le-Willows

01925 907770

Culcheth

01925 764744

Ashton-In-Makerfield

01942 364446

Winwick - Commercial

01925 907709

Financial Services

01925 221234

Meet the Team

Our quality, professional and punctual employees

Sheryl is here to make sure that every thing we do is spot on! Leaving no stone unturned.

E - sheryl@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Sheryl Jones

Head Office

Compliance Manager

Peter has worked in the Financial Services Industry for 27 years, gaining vast experience in all aspects of financial advice.

E - peter@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 764744

Peter Atherton

Culcheth

Financial Consultant

Having been with Ashtons for 5 years, previously working as cabin crew for Monarch Airlines, she has brought with her a wealth of customer service skills

E - adelle@ashtons.net

T - 01942 364446

Adelle Dutton

Ashton-In-Makerfield

Sales Negotiator

Megan is the welcoming, front of house face when you visit our Lettings Team. Her can-do attitude is breath of fresh air to the office.

E - lettings@ashtons.net

T - 01926 873533

Megan Armstrong

Lettings Department

Lettings Negotiator

A loyal, trustworthy and focused team player with a good attention to detail who is self-motivated with a strong work ethic.

E - lettings@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Toni Lally

Lettings Department

Lettings Management

Cheryl has worked in the financial services industry for 17 years, and has been a qualified mortgage consultant since 2007.

E - cheryl.mccabe@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01942 364446

Cheryl McCabe

Ashton-In-Makerfield

Financial Consultant

Living in Warrington having graduating from Lancaster University with a BA Hons, she began her career in 2009 at a corporate agent before joining Ashtons.

E - victoria@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Victoria Eeles

Padgate

Branch Manager

Victoria has a genuine love for the property world. Her work ethic is strong and therefore ensures a high standard and excellent customer service.

E - victoria.morton@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Victoria Morton

Stockton Heath

Sales Negotiator

Andrews has extensive planning and property development experience gained over his thirty seven year career.

E - andrew@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907709

Andrew Allison

Culcheth

Branch Manager

Charlotte is part of our growing Admin team. Looking after our Great Sankey and Ashton Office.

E - charlotte@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Charlotte Gee

Head Office

Administrator

Stacey began working for Ashtons in 2012, having a strong Lettings & Sales background. Stacey knows St.Helens like the back of her hand.

E - stacey@ashtons.net

T - 01925 764744

Stacey Molyneux

St.Helens

Branch Manager

She began her working life at a local agency in Newton le Willows, before moving on to a corporate agent, but much prefers working for a family business.

E - sophie@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Sophie Heyes

Padgate

Sales Negotiator

Simon has been with Ashtons since April 2013 and has 12 years' experience. As Branch Manager, Simon oversees the daily running of the office.

E - simon@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Simon Shepherd

Newton-Le-Willows

Branch Manager

James previously worked as an estate agent before using the knowledge and experience he gained to progress his career as a Mortgage Advisor.

E - james@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 479334

James Bradburn

Padgate

Financial Consultant

Colin brings with him a wealth of experience. From working at large corporate agencies to small independents his knowledge is unbeatable.

E - colin@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01295 454300

Colin Prunty

Great Sankey

Financial Consultant

Before joining Ashtons in January 2016, Nicky worked as a Lettings negotiator for over 4 years at PPM. Nicky brought a wealth of experience to Ashtons.

E - nicky@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Nicky Stuthridge

St.Helens and Wigan

Lettings Manager

Team member Steve

With 35 years experience initially selling Business to Business however, for the past 10 years it has been in the property world being one of the Founders

E - steve@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907709

Steve Price

Winwick

Managing Director

Hard working, energetic and dedicated with vast experience of dealing with Mortgages and Protection.

E - john@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 764744

John Chivers

Culcheth

Financial Consultant

Lisa has been a Protection Adviser for the last 5 years, joining AFS in October 2016. Lisa brings with her a wealth of knowledge and experience.

E - lisa@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Lisa Nicolls

Stockton Heath

Financial Consultant

No-one knows the area better than local girl Stacey who was born and bred in Newton-le-Willows, with a wealth of knowledge and attention to detail.

E - stacey.jones@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Stacey Jones

Newton-Le-Willows

Sales Negotiator

Emily learnt her property knowledge at a large corporate Estate Agency and joined us in early 2016. Her passion is evident from your first meeting.

E - Sales Negotiator

T - 01925 454300

Emily Taylor

Great Sankey

Sales Negotiator

A common sight in our Stockton Heath office is our branch manager Nick, he has been with Ashtons since the day we opened and loves all things property.

E - nick@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Nick Johnson

Stockton Heath

Branch Manager

Being the longest serving Lettings member of staff, Mollie is now fully qualified at NVQ Level 2 and 3 of Residential Lettings and Property Management.

E - mollie@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Mollie McGuire

Lettings Department

Lettings Administration

Cheryl has had over 20 years in the financial industry, starting out with the Cheshire Building Society and then Mortgage Advisor.

E - cheryl@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Cheryl Lavin

Head Office

Mortgage Processing Manager

Mike is one of Ashtons senior negotiators and like the rest of his team lives and breathes WA5.

E - mike@ashtons.net

T - 01925 454300

Mike Harrison

Great Sankey

Branch Manager

Our youngest member of the team, supporting the administration team with an abundance of enthusiasm.

E - brittany@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Brittany Jones

Newton-Le-Willows

Mortgage Administration

He has been working with Ashtons Financial Services for nearly 4 years now and is well versed in placing even the most complicated mortgage or protection.

E - ciaran@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 764744

Ciaran Wilkinson

Head Office

Financial Consultant

She attended Glasgow Caledonian University, graduating with a distinction & began her Estate Agency life in 1999 working for a corporate agent in Glasgow.

E - leanne@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Leanne Kelly

Padgate

Sales Negotiator

Lesley joined the company in January and has soon become a valued member of the team providing a 1st class service to clients.

E - lesley@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Lesley Keaveney

Head Office

Mortgage Administration

Kayleigh is a dynamic, hardworking, highly motivated individual with good communication skills having worked in a fast paced environment.

E - kayleigh@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Kayleigh Coleman

Lettings Department

Lettings Administration

Katy's personal service to her clients and making sure that everything runs as smoothly as possible.

E - katy@ashtons.net

T - 01925 454300

Katy Bostock

Great Sankey

Sales Negotiator

Jonathan joined our thriving St.Helens office early 2017 and his pro-active attitude helped him instantly fit into the team.

E - jonathan@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Jonathan Frith

St.Helens

Sales Negotiator

No-one knows the area better than the Branch Manager Joanne who was born and bred in Ashton in Makerfield, with a wealth of local knowledge.

E - joanne@ashtons.net

T - 01942 364446

Joanne Dickson

Ashton-In-Makerfield

Branch Manager

One of the founders of Ashtons and interestingly designed the original iconic Ashtons logo which is still used today.

E - kristian@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Kristian Derrick

Head Office

Managing Director

Hannah has quickly become the 'go to' girl when it comes to marketing our homes within the Ashton and surrounding areas.

E - hannah@ashtons.net

T - 01942 364446

Hannah McBride

Ashton-In-Makerfield

Sales Negotiator

Armed with over 10 years property experience, from lettings specialist at 'Urban Splash' to the head of lettings at 'Julian Wadden, Manchester'.

E - ellie@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Ellie Bailey

Lettings Department

Head of Lettings

Boris is a regular face in our Winwick office. He once sold a 3 bedroom property to a Sausage Dog, who only needed one bedroom. So he tells us!

E - boris@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Boris

The Dog House

Debt Collection

Wendy is the head of the family and makes sure all our accounts are ship-shape! When not counting, Wendy is usually shopping!

E - accounts@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Wendy Price

Accounts

Head of Accounts

I have a wealth of mortgage and protection experience having worked in financial services for over 20 years. In my spare time I enjoy keeping fit and I

E - sharon@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01744 754120

Sharon Nicholls

St.Helens

Financial Consultant

Jack joined us in January 2018, and is the Mortgage Advisor for the Branch. Having worked previously for a corporate company and also a small independent.

E - jack@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 479334

Jack Outred

Padgate

Financial Consultant

Faye joined Ashtons in 2008 as a Sales Negotiator within the Padgate branch and returned within the FS team in 2016.

E - faye@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Faye Price

Head Office

Mortgage Administration

Kevin qualified as a mortgage broker in 2003 and set up Ashtons Financial Services in June 2011, an Independent FCA Regulated Mortgage Brokerage.

E - kev@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Kev Tilley

Head Office

Financial Services Managing Director

Jo has worked in the financial services industry for 14 years, and has been a qualified mortgage consultant since 2007.

E - jo@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 907770

Joanne Prior

Newton-Le-Willows

Financial Consultant

Juliette has been working in the financial services industry since the start of her career. Her first role was as an Insurance Broker for 8 years.

E - juliette@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Juliette Banks

Head Office

Financial Consultant

Amy started working for Ashtons Financial Services as an apprentice administrator in March 2015.

E - amy@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Amy Jackson

Head Office

Financial Consultant

Free Valuation

Our team of specialists will advise you on the real value of your property. Click here.