• Buy
  • Rent
  • Commercial

Buy

Rent

Commerical

Land & New Homes

Auction

Finance

Ashtons Financial Services


Or call us on

Cathy has a wealth of property experience. From running the sales teams at a national estate agency, and more recently Sales Manager locally.

E - cathy@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Cathy Connor

Stockton Heath

Branch Manager

Having been with Ashtons for 5 years, previously working as cabin crew for Monarch Airlines, she has brought with her a wealth of customer service skills

E - adelle@ashtons.net

T - 01942 364446

Adelle Dutton

StHelens

Sales Negotiator

Nicola has over 8 years of lettings and sales experience and is now an integral part of our St.Helens Rental Team.

E - maintenance@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Nicola Campbell

StHelens

Property Maintenence

Lindsay has a wealth of sales experience from within and outside the property industry. Her happy, can-do attitude welcomes you at our Newton Office.

E - lindsay@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Lindsay Adams

Newton-le-Willows

Sales Negotiator

Joanne Bibby Sell with Ashtons Culcheth

Bringing years of Estate Agency experience Joanne looks after our sales across the WA3 area. Attention to detail and a warm welcome is Joannes speciality!

E - joanne.bibby@ashtons.net

T - 01925 764744

Joanne Bibby

Culcheth

Sales Negotiator

Rob's career spans over 17 years in Estate Agency. Working for a national corporate estate agency his knowledge and local understanding is paramount.

E - rob@ashtons.net

T - 01513052525

Rob Ablewhite

Widnes

Branch Manager

As Lettings Manager, Megan is the main point of contact for all new landlords, delivering a professional and welcoming service at all Valuations.

E - megan@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Megan Armstrong

Lettings

Lettings Manager

Sinead brings plenty of experience to the team having worked previously at a local estate agent. Always smiling and willing to go the extra mile.

E - sinead@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Sinead Brown

StHelens

Sales Negotiator

Julie is the welcoming face at our Leigh Office. Having joined us from Hamiltons we're delighted to have her on board.

E - julie@ashtons.net

T - 01942 678035

Julie Rowley

Leigh

Sales Negotiator

Bethann Lowe Ashtons Estate Agency Warrington Newton

Bethann is a local girl but earnt her Estate Agency stripes working within a corporate Estate Agency in Nottingham.

E - bethann@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Bethann Lowe

Ashton-in-Makerfield

Sales Negotiator

Molly has an enthusiastic and approachable personality which makes her a brilliant point of contact for front-of-house Stockton Heath.

E - molly@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Molly Paterson

Stockton Heath

Sales Negotiator

Brad joined us mid-2022 bringing with him a wealth of experience. He lives locally, knows the area inside out and always goes beyond to help his clients.

E - brad@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Brad Hampson

Stockton Heath

Sales Negotiator

Charlotte us within our Admin team but soon progressed to a Mortgage Advisor.

E - charlotte@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Charlotte Gee

Newton-le-Willows

Mortgage Advisor

Stacey began working for Ashtons in 2012, having a strong Lettings & Sales background. Stacey property knowledge is far reaching.

E - stacey@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Stacey Molyneux

Ashton-in-Makerfield

Branch Manager

Simon has been with Ashtons since April 2013 and has 12 years' experience. As Branch Manager, Simon oversees the daily running of the office.

E - simon@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Simon Shepherd

Newton-le-Willows

Branch Manager

With a Conveyancing background, Andreas experience is undeniable. Joining our Widnes team in Summer 2023.

E - andrea@ashtons.net

T - 01513052525

Andrea Travies

Widnes

Sales Negotiator

Joining Ashtons from a leading Manchester Independent Estate Agency bringing plenty of experienced to our established team.

E - amy@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Amy Derbyshire

Padgate

Property Valuer

Nicola Middlehurst, StHelens Estate Agent, Eccleston Estate Agent, Sell my home sthelens, sell my home eccleston

Nicola lives, loves and thrives all things property. A local Eccleston resident - she knows every road and every price!

E - nicola@ashtons.net

T - 01744 413999

Nicola Middlehurst

Eccleston

Sales Negotiator

Charley joined the team in 2022 having worked within Estate Agency previously. She's always smiling and goes out of her way to help her clients sell.

E - charley@ashtons.net

T - 01925 454300

Charley Sanders

Great Sankey

Sales Negotiator

Colin brings with him a wealth of experience. From working at large corporate agencies to small independents his knowledge is unbeatable.

E - colin@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01295 454300

Colin Prunty

StHelens

Financial Consultant

Before joining Ashtons in January 2016, Nicky worked as a Lettings negotiator for over 4 years at PPM. Nicky brought a wealth of experience to Ashtons.

E - nicky@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Nicky Stuthridge

StHelens

Lettings Manager

Team member Steve

With 35 years experience initially selling Business to Business however, for the past 10 years it has been in the property world being one of the Founders

E - steve@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907709

Steve Price

Land and New Homes

Managing Director

John Chivers, Ashton-In-Makerfield, Estate Agent, Mortgages, Newton-Le-Willows

Hard working, energetic and dedicated with vast experience of dealing with Mortgages and Protection.

E - john@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 764744

John Chivers

Ashton-in-Makerfield

Financial Consultant

Caitlin joined us having worked at a large corporate estate agency in Manchester and now helps our team within our St Helens Town Centre Office.

E - caitlin@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Caitlin Horrocks

StHelens

Sales Negotiator

Lisa has been a Protection Adviser for the last 5 years, joining AFS in October 2016. Lisa brings with her a wealth of knowledge and experience.

E - lisa@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Lisa Nicolls

Widnes

Financial Consultant

Emily learnt her property knowledge at a large corporate Estate Agency and joined us in early 2016. Her passion is evident from your first meeting.

E - Sales Negotiator

T - 01925 454300

Emily Taylor

Widnes

Sales Negotiator

A common sight in our Stockton Heath office is our branch manager Nick, he has been with Ashtons since the day we opened and loves all things property.

E - nick@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Nick Johnson

Land and New Homes

Branch Manager

Being the longest serving Lettings member of staff, Mollie is now fully qualified at NVQ Level 2 and 3 of Residential Lettings and Property Management.

E - mollie@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Mollie McGuire

Lettings

Lettings Manager

Mike is one of Ashtons senior negotiators and like the rest of his team lives and breathes WA5.

E - mike@ashtons.net

T - 01925 454300

Mike Harrison

Great Sankey

Branch Manager

She attended Glasgow Caledonian University, graduating with a distinction & began her Estate Agency life in 1999 working for a corporate agent in Glasgow.

E - leanne@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Leanne Kelly

Padgate

Sales Negotiator

Katy's personal service to her clients and making sure that everything runs as smoothly as possible.

E - katy@ashtons.net

T - 01925 454300

Katy Bostock

Padgate

Sales Negotiator

Jonathan joined our thriving St.Helens offices in early 2017 and has progressed into a superb property valuer covering the whole of StHelens.

E - jonathan@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Jonathan Frith

StHelens

Property Valuer

One of the founders of Ashtons and interestingly designed the original iconic Ashtons logo which is still used today.

E - kristian@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Kristian Derrick

Land and New Homes

Managing Director

Demi's positive, fun attitude is a perfect fit for our busy lettings team. Based in our Padgate Office and covering the whole of Warrington.

E - lettings@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Demi Johnson

Lettings

Lettings Negotiator

Emma Bonney Ashtons Culcheth

Emma has plenty of Estate Agency experience under her belt. From large and small corporate agencies to independents.

E - emma@ashtons.net

T - 01925 764744

Emma Bonney

Leigh

Branch Manager

Armed with over 10 years of property experience, from property specialist at 'Urban Splash' to the head of lettings at 'Julian Wadden, Manchester.

E - ellie@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Ellie Bailey

Padgate

Valuer

Boris is a regular face in our Winwick office. He once sold a 3 bedroom property to a Sausage Dog, who only needed one bedroom. So he tells us!

E - boris@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Boris

The Dog House

Debt Collection

Wendy is the head of the family and makes sure all our accounts are ship-shape! When not counting, Wendy is usually shopping!

E - accounts@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Wendy Price

Accounts

Head of Accounts

Faye joined Ashtons in 2008 as a Sales Negotiator within the Padgate branch and returned within the FS team in 2016.

E - faye@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Faye Price

Great Sankey

Mortgage Administration

Free Valuation

Our team of specialists will advise you on the real value of your property. Click here.

Hear about

new homes first.

We match buyers with their perfect home - typically 24 hours before they appear on the property portals. During these strange times, we feel it’s best to be able to view a home online before you view in person. Which is why hot buyers are notified first. If your not hot, don’t worry we can help you with that.

Who’s Hot? And Who’s Not?

Put simply, buyers who are ready to buy. So, if you have sold your home, cash buyer with nothing to sell or first time buyer with your finances in place your hot to trot!

Why Register With Us?

We sell 1 in every 4 homes across our effective area, so there is a good chance we will have your dream home coming on the market soon. Also, we typically alert our database of new homes up to 24 hours before they go online.

Sell Your Home or Get a Mortgage Straight Away!

It’s super important in a competitive market to get yourself in the best position possible. Whether that’s selling your current home or getting your finances in place. Luckily, we can help you with both.