• Buy
  • Rent
  • Commercial

Buy

Rent

Commerical

Land & New Homes

Finance

Meet the Team

Our quality, professional and punctual employees

Ashtons Estate Agency

Sheryl is here to make sure that every thing we do is spot on! Leaving no stone unturned.

E - sheryl@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Sheryl Jones

Financial Services

Compliance Manager

Richard Bancroft Estate Agent Padgate Warrington

Richard brings years of experience to Ashtons. From corporate estate agency, to independent with new build home experience in the middle.

E - richard@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Richard Bancroft

Padgate & Stockton Heath

Branch Manager

Peter has worked in the Financial Services Industry for 27 years, gaining vast experience in all aspects of financial advice.

E - peter@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 764744

Peter Atherton

Newton-Le-Willows

Financial Consultant

Having been with Ashtons for 5 years, previously working as cabin crew for Monarch Airlines, she has brought with her a wealth of customer service skills

E - adelle@ashtons.net

T - 01942 364446

Adelle Dutton

StHelens

Sales Negotiator

Kim's can-do attitude that reflects on the service provided to all our landlords and tenants when handling all things property management.

E - management@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Kimberley De Los Santos

Lettings

Property Manager

Katie lives locally and has good local knowledge. Whilst selling properties she looks after the office social media.

E - katie@ashtons.net

T - 01925764744

Katie Ashton

Culcheth

Sales Negotiator

Nicola has over 8 years of lettings and sales experience and is now an integral part of our St.Helens Rental Team.

E - maintenance@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Nicola Campbell

StHelens

Property Maintenence

Joanne Bibby Sell with Ashtons Culcheth

Bringing years of Estate Agency experience Joanne looks after our sales across the WA3 area. Attention to detail and a warm welcome is Joannes speciality!

E - joanne.bibby@ashtons.net

T - 01925 764744

Joanne Bibby

Culcheth

Sales Negotiator

As Lettings Manager, Megan is the main point of contact for all new landlords, delivering a professional and welcoming service at all Valuations.

E - megan@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Megan Armstrong

Lettings

Lettings Manager

Bethann Lowe Ashtons Estate Agency Warrington Newton

Bethann is a local girl but earnt her Estate Agency stripes working within a corporate Estate Agency in Nottingham.

E - bethann@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Bethann Lowe

Newton-Le-Willows

Sales Negotiator

Molly has an enthusiastic and approachable personality which makes her a brilliant point of contact for front-of-house lettings.

E - lettings@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Molly Paterson

Lettings

Lettings Negotiator

Charlotte us within our Admin team but soon progressed to a Mortgage Advisor.

E - charlotte@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Charlotte Gee

Newton-le-Willows

Mortgage Advisor

Stacey began working for Ashtons in 2012, having a strong Lettings & Sales background. Stacey knows St.Helens like the back of her hand.

E - stacey@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Stacey Molyneux

StHelens

Branch Manager

She began her working life at a local agency in Newton le Willows, before moving on to a corporate agent, but much prefers working for a family business.

E - sophie@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Sophie Heyes

Padgate

Sales Negotiator

Ambia Peacock, Sell with Stockton Heath estate agent

Ambia's career has took her from Independent agents like us to large corporate agencies - all adding to her wealth of experience.

E - ambia@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Ambia Peacock

Stockton Heath

Sales Negotiator

Simon has been with Ashtons since April 2013 and has 12 years' experience. As Branch Manager, Simon oversees the daily running of the office.

E - simon@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Simon Shepherd

Newton-le-Willows

Branch Manager

Joining Ashtons from a leading Manchester Independent Estate Agency bringing plenty of experienced to our established team.

E - amy@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Amy Derbyshire

Padgate

Property Valuer

Nicola Middlehurst, StHelens Estate Agent, Eccleston Estate Agent, Sell my home sthelens, sell my home eccleston

Nicola lives, loves and thrives all things property. A local Eccleston resident - she knows every road and every price!

E - nicola@ashtons.net

T - 01744 413999

Nicola Middlehurst

Eccleston

Sales Negotiator

Colin brings with him a wealth of experience. From working at large corporate agencies to small independents his knowledge is unbeatable.

E - colin@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01295 454300

Colin Prunty

StHelens

Financial Consultant

Before joining Ashtons in January 2016, Nicky worked as a Lettings negotiator for over 4 years at PPM. Nicky brought a wealth of experience to Ashtons.

E - nicky@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Nicky Stuthridge

StHelens

Lettings Manager

Adam Eeles Stockton heath estate agent

Adam's customer focused career has seen him work at one of the UK's largest estate agencies whilst acting as a PCSO, Magistrate and Emergency Responder.

E - adam@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Adam Eeles

Stockton Heath

Sales Negotiator

Team member Steve

With 35 years experience initially selling Business to Business however, for the past 10 years it has been in the property world being one of the Founders

E - steve@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907709

Steve Price

Land and New Homes

Managing Director

John Chivers, Ashton-In-Makerfield, Estate Agent, Mortgages, Newton-Le-Willows

Hard working, energetic and dedicated with vast experience of dealing with Mortgages and Protection.

E - john@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 764744

John Chivers

Ashton-in-Makerfield

Financial Consultant

Lisa has been a Protection Adviser for the last 5 years, joining AFS in October 2016. Lisa brings with her a wealth of knowledge and experience.

E - lisa@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Lisa Nicolls

Great Sankey

Financial Consultant

Emily learnt her property knowledge at a large corporate Estate Agency and joined us in early 2016. Her passion is evident from your first meeting.

E - Sales Negotiator

T - 01925 454300

Emily Taylor

Great Sankey

Sales Negotiator

A common sight in our Stockton Heath office is our branch manager Nick, he has been with Ashtons since the day we opened and loves all things property.

E - nick@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Nick Johnson

Land and New Homes

Branch Manager

Being the longest serving Lettings member of staff, Mollie is now fully qualified at NVQ Level 2 and 3 of Residential Lettings and Property Management.

E - mollie@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Mollie McGuire

Lettings

Lettings Manager

Cheryl has had over 20 years in the financial industry, starting out with the Cheshire Building Society and then Mortgage Advisor.

E - cheryl@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Cheryl Lavin

Newton-le-Willows

Mortgage Processing Manager

Mike is one of Ashtons senior negotiators and like the rest of his team lives and breathes WA5.

E - mike@ashtons.net

T - 01925 454300

Mike Harrison

Great Sankey

Branch Manager

Our youngest member of the team, supporting the administration team with an abundance of enthusiasm.

E - brittany@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Brittany Jones

Newton-le-Willows

Mortgage Administration

She attended Glasgow Caledonian University, graduating with a distinction & began her Estate Agency life in 1999 working for a corporate agent in Glasgow.

E - leanne@ashtons.net

T - 01925 479334

Leanne Kelly

Padgate

Sales Negotiator

Lesley joined the company in January and has soon become a valued member of the team providing a 1st class service to clients.

E - lesley@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Lesley Keaveney

Newton-le-Willows

Mortgage Administration

Katy's personal service to her clients and making sure that everything runs as smoothly as possible.

E - katy@ashtons.net

T - 01925 454300

Katy Bostock

Great Sankey

Sales Negotiator

Jonathan joined our thriving St.Helens offices in early 2017 and has progressed into a superb property valuer covering the whole of StHelens.

E - jonathan@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Jonathan Frith

StHelens

Property Valuer

No-one knows the area better than the Branch Manager Joanne who was born and bred in Ashton in Makerfield, with a wealth of local knowledge.

E - joanne@ashtons.net

T - 01942 364446

Joanne Dickson

Ashton-in-Makerfield

Branch Manager

One of the founders of Ashtons and interestingly designed the original iconic Ashtons logo which is still used today.

E - kristian@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Kristian Derrick

Land and New Homes

Managing Director

Sharon has years of customer service experience being in the sales industry and is enjoying learning the ins and outs of the lettings business.

E - rentals@ashtons.net

T - 01744 754120

Sharon Carter

StHelens

Lettings

Emma Bonney Ashtons Culcheth

Emma has plenty of Estate Agency experience under her belt. From large and small corporate agencies to independents.

E - emma@ashtons.net

T - 01925 764744

Emma Bonney

Culcheth

Branch Manager

Hannah has quickly become the 'go to' girl when it comes to marketing our homes within the Ashton and surrounding areas.

E - hannah@ashtons.net

T - 01942 364446

Hannah McBride

Ashton-in-Makerfield

Sales Negotiator

Armed with over 10 years property experience, from lettings specialist at 'Urban Splash' to the head of lettings at 'Julian Wadden, Manchester'.

E - ellie@ashtons.net

T - 01925 873533

Ellie Bailey

Lettings

Lettings Manager

Boris is a regular face in our Winwick office. He once sold a 3 bedroom property to a Sausage Dog, who only needed one bedroom. So he tells us!

E - boris@ashtons.net

T - 01925 453400

Boris

The Dog House

Debt Collection

Wendy is the head of the family and makes sure all our accounts are ship-shape! When not counting, Wendy is usually shopping!

E - accounts@ashtons.net

T - 01925 907770

Wendy Price

Accounts

Head of Accounts

Jack joined us in January 2018, and is the Mortgage Advisor for the Branch. Having worked previously for a corporate company and also a small independent.

E - jack@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 479334

Jack Outred

Padgate

Financial Consultant

Faye joined Ashtons in 2008 as a Sales Negotiator within the Padgate branch and returned within the FS team in 2016.

E - faye@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Faye Price

Great Sankey

Mortgage Administration

Kevin qualified as a mortgage broker in 2003 and set up Ashtons Financial Services in June 2011, an Independent FCA Regulated Mortgage Brokerage.

E - kev@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 221234

Kev Tilley

Newton-le-Willows

Financial Services Managing Director

Jo has worked in the financial services industry for 14 years, and has been a qualified mortgage consultant since 2007.

E - jo@ashtonsfs.net

T - 01925 907770

Joanne Prior

Newton-le-Willows

Financial Consultant

Free Valuation

Our team of specialists will advise you on the real value of your property. Click here.

Hear about

new homes first.

We match buyers with their perfect home - typically 24 hours before they appear on the property portals. During these strange times, we feel it’s best to be able to view a home online before you view in person. Which is why hot buyers are notified first. If your not hot, don’t worry we can help you with that.

Who’s Hot? And Who’s Not?

Put simply, buyers who are ready to buy. So, if you have sold your home, cash buyer with nothing to sell or first time buyer with your finances in place your hot to trot!

Why Register With Us?

We sell 1 in every 4 homes across our effective area, so there is a good chance we will have your dream home coming on the market soon. Also, we typically alert our database of new homes up to 24 hours before they go online.

Sell Your Home or Get a Mortgage Straight Away!

It’s super important in a competitive market to get yourself in the best position possible. Whether that’s selling your current home or getting your finances in place. Luckily, we can help you with both.